Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debbie Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Debbie Allen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

multimask multitask

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good in"

Amy Sweetwater

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance provider! Staff is attentive and friendly and extremely helpful. Debbie is always on hand if needed."

Zach Keusch

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie and her team are always quick to respond with any questions and are so knowledgeable! The team always has your best interests in mind and do all they can to help you out!"

Misty Bohnert

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"On more than one occasion, Debbie Allen - State Farm Insurance Agency has supported us with grace and THE BEST Customer Service!"

Amber McBride

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time claim with state farm. Had a rental within an hour and estimate on vehicle same day! Couldn't be more happier with their service. Will be doing all my business in the future with State Farm"

Sheila Miller

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and helpful."

Debbie Schmitt

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies at Debbie Allen State Farm are friendly, prompt, knowledgeable and very professional. They are truly a pleasure to work with!"

D A Sutton

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie and her team make it very easy to conduct business. They are all knowledgeable, professional, friendly and very responsive. I would recommend giving them an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional experience from an industry leader. Keep up the great work Team Allen!"

Trinity Altmeyer

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful and informative. Me and my boyfriend felt like we were in good hands. We first went for a quote then when we chose to go with state farm she helped us through the whole process. She made sure to let us know of every discount possible and answered every question we had. Glad to be with state farm!"

Tim Myers

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"There great people , I would not go anywhere else but Debbie Allen ins"

Connie Pursley

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"EVERYONE at this office is always so nice, They even call to see if we need to review our account with them,"

Felicia Henke

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Matthew Shader

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always take great care of our policy needs. Professional service with ethical integrity."

Tori Testerman

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie Allen and her team are amazing to work with. I usually speak with Elizabeth. She is so friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for insurance."

Kristy Bolin

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They all went above and beyond in helping us get things lined out after the passing of my father in law. My husband and I are extremely gratefull."

Ryan Lenahan

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth replied to my email right away with everything she needed. She was very professional and got my home and auto setup via email the day I contacted them. That’s great service. Thanks again for your efforts!"

LISA WITTE

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love our State Farm team! Outstanding service, very responsive team, and always willing to help."

James Dann

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Kempf and team have been so great to work with. Professional and Efficient but simple and easy to get what I needed done."

Iris Welp

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful insurance agency. The staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. We look forward to working with them for a long time."

Dessie Willis

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I saved over half on my 6 month premium by switching to state farm! My 10 years of loyalty to my last provider did nothing but cost me unnecessary money. I’m glad i made the call which ultimately lead to switch and save. $340 to $161 a month! Thank you State Farm and Elizabeth Kempf!"

dylanwhite1234567890

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The agents were extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process. Would recommend anyone who is looking for an insurance carrier to go and see the girls there!"

Heather Cress

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice"

Jerry Rasche

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The nicest people! Always awesome! Thank you Debbie Allen!"

Nicolle Cyrill

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm offers more than just vehicle insurance, but roadside assistance is a plus. I have the opportunity to use this more times than none. It’s terrific! I have never had a pay out of pocket when I call them to get me help. If I am alone on the side of road they have stayed on the phone until helped arrived. In Debbie Allen’s State Farm office all the girls (Debbie, Elizabeth, Whitney, and Mandy) are helpful and so personable! State Farm has always been very helpful reducing my bills whenever I have enquired about discounts. The agents at the Debbie Allen’s State Farm location have always been pleasant, friendly, and helpful. Debbie’s office is across the street from a rental house I own, and Debbie and her team have transformed an adorable, centrally located house to their office that serves everyone’s needs!"

Amanda Schroeder

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debbie Allen and her crew are always the best! They make sure to take great care of our family and make sure all of our needs are met! Best insurance team out there- by far!"