Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary

Mary

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"So personable. Helps make it easier to pay my bill by giving suggestions Answes questions. Love this place and the people"
Profile photo of Claudia Vazquez

Claudia Vazquez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Vazquez
"The team at Debbie Allen is amazing! Always so helpful, they go above and beyond on everything they do! Thanks team!"
Profile photo of Missy Gundrum

Missy Gundrum

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Gundrum
"Thank you Dustin for making the process easy! Always a pleasure to do business with you!"
Profile photo of Patrick Altman

Patrick Altman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Altman
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Jesse Fromme

Jesse Fromme

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Fromme
"Dustin helped set me up with a bundle discount for my auto and renter’s insurance, change my billing account, set up auto pay, and followed up with me over text even though it was past 5 by then, all with a wonderful demeanor and attitude. We even bonded over our love of cats!"
Profile photo of derek schweikarth

derek schweikarth

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by derek schweikarth
"I came in and talked to Emily for a quote for Auto and Homeowners. She was able to save us $110 a month and did it all with a smile. She is a very competent and pleasant agent to work with and I was very satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Final Touch Auto Detailing llc (Awesome Cars)

Final Touch Auto Detailing llc (Awesome Cars)

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Final Touch Auto Detailing llc (Awesome Cars)
"This local office has handled my business insurance for me for several years now and has always been very helpful with anything that has come up! Thank you guys"
Profile photo of jbsed1

jbsed1

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jbsed1
"State Farm Insurance with Debbie Allen can make a necessary task like insurance into a pleasant moment of camaraderie. All employees are very personable, and their proactive approach and personalized services continue to exceed my expectations. Debbie Allen makes the entire process effortless and reassuring!"
Profile photo of Melissa Summers

Melissa Summers

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Summers
"Debbie Allen and her team are fantastic! I can always count on them to be there when we need them. Debbie always goes the extra step to make sure all her customers have the best service possible. Go see Debbie and her team, you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Brent Seibert

Brent Seibert

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Seibert
"Top notch service and fantastic rates. Debbie and her staff are second to none. Also, Debbie and her staff are always giving back to our community."
Profile photo of Chris Parnell

Chris Parnell

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Parnell
"It was very pleasant talking to Emily from Debbie Allen State Farm thank you so much we really appreciate your company"
Profile photo of Craig Gramelspacher

Craig Gramelspacher

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Gramelspacher
"Daphne did an excellent job explaining the details of my new homeowner's policy and the various endorsements. She said everything clearly enough that I actually understood what I was getting and how much it would cost. She even saved me money compared to my previous policy. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Chelsea

Chelsea

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea
"Dustin was fantastic and helped me with everything I needed help with. Courteous and caring staff"
Profile photo of Jan Sisco

Jan Sisco

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Sisco
"I just love these people all are so very nice and reasonable insurance policies,Debbie Allen State Farm insurance.jasper indiana"
Profile photo of Alex Ladino

Alex Ladino

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ladino
"5 stars costumer service all of my questions answered. Thank you Dustin Kotvasz save me time and a lot more."
Profile photo of Mary Roberts

Mary Roberts

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Roberts
"During a stressful time between accidents and family surgeries, Dustin & Tad at Debbie Allen's took the headache out of paperwork. I appreciate all they have done to make the process go smoothly. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Clem

Jerry Clem

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Clem
"Very pleased with the smiling faces and great service. Rita Clem."
Profile photo of Yul Venters

Yul Venters

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yul Venters
"I have never had a bad experience when calling this office for help. They are always friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jeff Pies

Jeff Pies

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Pies
"I called this morning to adjust the policy on my vehicle, and Emily was prompt, efficient, and understanding. The process was very easy, and I'm very happy with today's experience, and Debbie's agency over the past year with both homeowners and auto insurance. Yes, we highly recommend this agency for your needs."
Profile photo of Alexa Truelove

Alexa Truelove

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Truelove
"Very helpful with my billing questions and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Corey Wolf

Corey Wolf

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Wolf
"Debbie has a great group of people who work for her. If I have ever had a question or a need for a policy I have never had any issues. These people will get a policy suitable for your needs and explain what it consists of. I walked in the door today and was immediately approached by Dustin. Dustin with a smile ask me about what I needed I told him I needed proof of insurance cards. Dustin said no problem. I followed him to his desk and he printed them out and even put them in a paper protector while we conversed back and forth. Thank You."
Profile photo of Stella Bennett

Stella Bennett

September 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stella Bennett
"The person took his time to explain everything. He was very helpful and through. Very patient in checking all the rates to get the best offer for us. Invited us to stop or call any time."
Profile photo of Amy Morris

Amy Morris

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Morris
"I spoke with Emily today about changing some items within my policy. She was a joy to work with and very informative. I appreciate her attention to detail. Debbie Allen State Farm will always have my business."
Profile photo of Lori Meadors

Lori Meadors

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Meadors
"Dustin was very informative and explained options well and fully!"
Profile photo of Rick Shoemaker

Rick Shoemaker

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Shoemaker
"Good info on claim"